AKA & Anatii Share The Official Tracklist for Their Joint Album ‘BCWYWF’

AKA & Anatii were scheduled to release their joint album ‘Be Careful What You Wish For’ today (July 14) but have since pushed the album release to the 28 July.

With that underway the fellas have put up the album available for pre-order on iTunes with the latest release of their new single ‘Holy Mountain’ off the album.

The album will consist of 10 songs in total with their well known smash hit ‘The Saga’ also featured on the album. Take a look at official album tracklist below & pre-order ‘BCWYWF’ after the jump.

1. Bryanston Drive
2. 10 Fingers 5:15
3. Psalm.1000
4. How You Like Me Now !/?
5. Camps Bay 3
6. Holy Mountain
7. Don’t Forget To Pray
8. Angelz
9. Jesus Plug
10. The Saga (feat. AKA)

Pre-order ‘BCWYWF’ by Anatii & AKA