N’Veigh Readies New EP “No Pineapple On My Pizza” Arriving Tomorrow

After feeding the streets with a number of singles and also jumping on various features, N’Veigh is finally ready to drop a solo project in a form on an EP.

The Capcity Records rapper took it to social media earlier this week to confirm news of him releasing a new EP on the 7 Dec.

While making the announcement, N’Veigh revealed the official tracklist for his 6-track EP including features from J Smallz, Solo, Zaddy Swag, AyaZungu & Ab Crazy.

“No Pineapple On My Pizza” includes production from Beat Mochini, Bona V, Mayj-C & Caesar Siseko. Peep the official artwork for the EP and its tracklist underneath.