The Wrecking Crew – “Less Friends More Bandz” ft. A-Reece, Ecco, Flame, Ex Global, Wordz, Krish & Ghoust


Following a series of releases throughout the year, The Wrecking Crew is clearly not slowing down with the music.


The fellas are back today with a new single titled “Less Friends More Bandz”. Produced by Micael Elohim and Elizee  , Less Friends More Bands features A-Reece, Ecco, Ex Global, Flame, Wordz, Krish and Ghoust. 

Stream the brand new banger courtesy of The Wrecking Crew below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *