Ecco – More Of Me (EP)


After appearing on a number of features and collabos, Wrecking Crew member, Ecco finally drops his solo EP.

Titled “More Of Me”, Ecco delivers a 8-track long project including features from A-Reece, IMP Tha Don, Wordz, Ayanda Jiya and Flame.

Stream the new project underneath.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *