Nadia Nakai Reveals “Naked Nadia” Album Art + Tracklist

Nadia Nakai has finally revealed the big album moment. After building up to this moment for sometime now with lead singles like “Yaas Bitch” and “Naaa Mean” ft. Cassper Nyovest.

The female rapper has now revealed the artwork and tracklisting for her debut album “Naked Nadia”. The album is made up of 17 songs in its entirety with guest features from Khuli Chana, Lady Zamar, Kwesta, Tshego, Ycee, Cassper Nyovest and Steff London.

The album will arrive on the 28 June, with “Imma Boss” serving as the new lead single. Peep the artwork and tracklist below.

1. Intro

2. Africa

3. Imma Boss

4. Big Pun

5. Trappy

6. Yaas Bitch

7. Naaa Meaan (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

8. On The Block (feat. Khuli Chana)

9. Darkness Defined (feat. Lady Zamar)

10. Chankura (feat. Cassper Nyovest)

11. More Drugs (feat. Tshego)

12. Rap Bitches

13. Love

14. Amai

15. Kreatures (feat. Kwesta)

16. Calling (feat. Ycee)

17. Outro (feat. Steff London)