ALBUM: DotCom – Thoughts In Melody


DotCom unleashes a new project dubbed “Thoughts In Melody”. Made up of 8 songs in total, “Thoughts In Melody” reflects the DotCom’s current musical state as he gives us all of him with this feature-less album.

Stream the project in its entirety below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *